I have used Core Lightning’s private channels for a couple of years. I am to close my last channel this week. For the next two years or so I am not going to use the lightning network (and so I won’t be opening any new channels). After closing the last channel, will it be safe for me to just keep hsm_secret and to delete accounts.sqlite3, emergency.recover, gossip_store, and lightningd.sqlite3?











